The Trip to Bountiful 4

The Trip to Bountiful
Stephen Sondheim Theatre

Cast List:
Cicely Tyson
Cuba Gooding Jr.
Vanessa Williams
Condola Rashad
Tom Wopat
Devon Abner
Curtis Billings
Pat Bowie
Leon Addison Brown
Arthur French
Susan Heyward
Bill Kux
Linda Powell
Charles Turner

Production Credits:
Michael Wilson (Direction)
Jeff Cowie (Scenic Design)
Van Broughton Ramsey (Costume Design)
Rui Rita (Lighting Design)
John Gromada (Original Music and Sound Design)

Other Credits:
Written by: Horton Foote

Author: New York Theater

Jonathan Mandell is a 3rd generation NYC journalist, who sees shows, reads plays, writes reviews and sometimes talks with people.

Leave a Reply