Read Paul Rudnick’s hilarious new Broadway play “Playbills,” starring Nathan Lane

Mike Daisey pandemic year monologue on stage and online: What The F**k Just Happened?

Theater Blog Roundup: Recovering.

Theater Openings April 2021: Bolder Than Broadway

Theater Quiz for March 2021: Awards, Anniversary

Drama League Award 2021 Nominations: Honoring DIGITAL Theater!

Vaccinated=Reopening.#Stageworthy News of the Week.

Tina Turner: HBO Documentary vs Broadway Musical and Hollywood Movie

The Arts and Reopening. Dr. Anthony Fauci transcript and video, plus full NEA Webinar

Happy #WorldTheatreDay 2021! Celebrate With Helen Mirren and the World’s Most Beautiful Theaters

Trauma in [hieroglyph] and 5 new plays from On Women Festival and Arts Incubator Short Play Fest

Theater Workers To Get Their Own Vaccination Sites, Mayor de Blasio announces