Cabaret Willkommen

Studio 54

Cast List:
Alan Cumming
Michelle Williams
Danny Burstein
Linda Emond
Bill Heck
Aaron Krohn
Gayle Rankin
Will Carlyon
Kaleigh Cronin
Caleb Damschroder
Benjamin Eakeley
Andrea Goss
Leeds Hill
Kristin Olness
Kelly Paredes
Jessica Pariseau
Dylan Paul
Jane Pfitsch
Evan Siegel
Stacey Sipowicz

Production Credits:
Sam Mendes (Direction)
Rob Marshall (Direction, Choreography)
Robert Brill (Set and Club Design)
William Ivey Long (Costume Design)
Peggy Eisenhauer and Mike Baldassari (Lighting Design)
Brian Ronan (Sound Design)
Patrick Vaccariello (Musical Direction)

Other Credits:
Lyrics by: Fred Ebb
Music by: John Kander
Book by: Joe Masteroff

Author: New York Theater

Jonathan Mandell is a 3rd generation NYC journalist, who sees shows, reads plays, writes reviews and sometimes talks with people.

Leave a Reply