The FlickPlaywrights Horizons/Mainstage Theater

The Flick
Playwrights Horizons/Mainstage Theater

Cast List:
Louisa Krause
Matthew Maher
Aaron Clifton Moten
Alex Hanna
Production Credits:
Directed by Sam Gold
Scenic and Costume Design by David Zinn
Lighting Design by Jane Cox
Other Credits:
Written by: Annie Baker

Author: New York Theater

Jonathan Mandell is a 3rd generation NYC journalist, who sees shows, reads plays, writes reviews and sometimes talks with people.

Leave a Reply